Overview


Job title: Weekly Housekeeper Needed

Company:

Job description: I hope you are having a good day. I’m searching for a housekeeper for a home in Ile Des Soeurs (Nun’s Island). I’m looking for a skilled person with regular once-per-week availability, preferably Wed/Thur/Fri morning for about 4 hours. Our home requires help with clean-up, mopping, vacuuming, changing bedding and washing linens, and taking out trash. We have all the tools and cleaning materials- but you’re welcome to use your own. 2 floors, 2 bedrooms, 1 office, 2.5 bathrooms. Thank you and have a nice day.Salary: Negotiable, based on experienceLess than 20 hours/weekScheduleDesired start date immediatelyMorningAfternoonEveningOvernightMTWThFSaSuHousekeeper is responsible forClean the inside of the home and the immediate external areasKitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floorsClean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and DishwasherLaundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)Bed making, linen changingPlace of workHouse & Apartment CleaningCommercial Office CleaningAdditional requirementsNot Applicable Active: Today • Member since: March 2024PrintID: 100048013You may be interested in945 similar jobsVerdun • 167 km awayWe are busy professionals with a home on Nun’s Island (Verdun) and need a housekeeper once or twice a week (we are flexible) to provide housecleaning services for 8-12 hours – laundry, mopping, vacuuming, windows, dusting, ironing, organization, etc. No pets, parking, and close to bus station. We haPart-Time • Live-OutPosted by:Active: More than a month agoVerdun • 167 km awayAt least 20 hours/week part time house keeper to take care a family of 5 persons (couple + 3 kids). The work scope includes cleaning, laundry, cooking, grocery, and errands specified. It will be a plus if you can do baby sitting when need.Part-Time • Live-OutPosted by:Active: More than a month agoVerdun • 167 km awayApartment In Nuns Island 1500 Squared Feet 4-5 Days Per Week 3-4 Hours Per Day Morning Or Afternoon General Cleaning And Ironing Family With One 11 Year Old Kid Appartement À Nuns Island 1500 Pieds Carrés 4-5 Jours Par Semaine 3-4 Heures Par Jour Matin Ou Après Midi Nettoyage Gén

Location: Westmount, QC

Job date: Mon, 25 Mar 2024 23:05:31 GMT





RN Northern Nursing