Job title: Seeking Experienced Calgary Nanny – $25/hr


Job description: My family is looking for a reliable and experienced nanny to care for our infant and toddler. We are based in Calgary, Alberta and the position will be live out, part-time. The main responsibilities of the role will include providing a safe and secure environment for the children, helping with light meal preparation and ensuring they are safe, happy and cared for. The ideal candidate will have a passion for childcare, be trustworthy, possess excellent communication skills and have a valid driver’s license and CPR certification. We are offering a competitive rate of $25.00 per hour. If you think you would be a good fit for this role, please message me.

Technician Helper – Fire Alarm Division

Salary $25/hour

20 – 30 hours/week


Desired start date Nov 10, 2023












Age of the child(ren)

Number of children in the family: 2


1-2 years

3-5 years

6-9 years

over 10 years

Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for

Light housekeeping

Prepare meals for kids

Do children’s laundry

Keep the kitchen tidy

Additional requirements

Not Applicable Active: Today • Member since: November 2023


ID: 100037352

You may be interested in

1304 similar jobs

Calgary • 2,880 km away

The right individual must have a minimum of 3 references as well as a thorough police check before my husband and I would consider taking them on. Duties would include the following: -Making sure baby is fed, changed and bathed (if required) -Interacting with baby by reading and talking to them -Ta

Part-Time • Live-Out

From $25/hour

Posted by:

Active: More than a month ago

Calgary • 2,882 km away

We are looking for someone to take care of our 4 year old son, about 25 hours a week, Monday through Thursday regularly. He goes to preschool on Mondays and Wednesdays in the afternoon and we would need someone who can drive him there. We also have a dog in our home, so we would need someone who is

Part-Time • Live-Out

From $25/hour

Posted by:

Active: More than a month ago

Calgary • 2,876 km away

We have two children, 1.5 / 5. My husband, I work opposite hours of the day, we’re looking for help to fill the gaps and take some rest. Pet friendly home

Location: Calgary, AB

Job date: Wed, 08 Nov 2023 02:26:21 GMT