Overview


Job title: Part-Time Nanny Downtown Halifax (English, French)

Company:

Job description: Hello, We are searching for a part-time nanny that meets the outlined criteria. In addition, we would prefer a candidate with fluent or near-fluent French. Our daughter’s name is Ophelie Blanchet. Although having an ECE is preferred, it is not necessary. The candidate must have previous experience with toddlers and ideally be able to provide one or two references. I work from home, so the transition period for getting to know Ophelie and our living space should be smooth. Our daughter will be 18 months old on July 1st and she has a kind nature, is curious and loves meeting new people. The candidate must currently reside in Halifax in order to apply and be available to meet in-person before July 1st. This is to help us assess whether or not we’re a good fit for each other. We look forward to hearing from you!!Salary: Negotiable, based on experienceLess than 20 hours/weekScheduleDesired start date Jul 1, 2024MorningAfternoonEveningOvernightMTWThFSaSuAge of the child(ren)Number of children in the family: 1Newborn1-2 years3-5 years6-9 yearsover 10 yearsNanny/Babysitter is responsible forPrepare meals for kidsKeep the kitchen tidyAdditional requirementsNot Applicable Active: Today • Member since: April 2024PrintID: 100049260You may be interested in152 similar jobsHalifax • 952 km awayI’m Jhoanna, a busy mom looking for a Full-Time/Part-Time Live Out Nanny for my toddler son. The role includes managing his daily activities, light housekeeping, meal preparation, and nurturing his development. We need a responsible individual who loves kids, can work Monday to Thursday mornings toFull-Time, Part-Time • Live-OutPosted by:Active: 10 AprHalifax • 955 km awayWe’re looking for someone who is responsible, on-time, and who is soft and caring to walk our newborn in a stroller 3-5 times a week for one hour stretches! He almost always sleeps, so it’s just a matter of walking to keep him that way. Walk times will be regular and start at 11:20am. OccasionallPart-Time • Live-OutPosted by:Active: More than a month agoDartmouth • 954 km awayI’m a casual LPN with shifts ranging from 8am-4pm and 4pm-12am. Availability would be an hour earlier than these start times. My schedule is pretty flexible and would vary each week. I’m looking for a responsible and reliable individual that would be willing to help out in this role. For the morni

Location: Halifax, NS

Job date: Mon, 15 Apr 2024 06:52:23 GMT





Vans Supervisor Halifax Shopping Centre, Halifax, Nova Scotia)