Overview


Job title: Need Nanny

Company:

Job description: Greetings! I am currently in need of a dedicated, caring nanny to assist in the care of my newborn child. The preferred start date is immediate. This part-time position will require your service for 20 – 30 hours per week. The work schedule has been designed to cater for the needs of my child and your adaptability would be much appreciated. The work timings include mornings, afternoons, and evenings for the following days: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday. On Saturday, Sunday and Thursday, your assistance would be needed in the mornings, during the middle of the day and in the evenings. On Wednesdays, your service would be required during the evening, middle of the day, and mornings. In this role, your responsibilities would revolve primarily around my child’s needs. However, a certain degree of assistance with light housework and cooking will also be required from time to time. Please note, it is not necessary for potential candidates to have a driver’s license, but the use of own vehicle might be necessary on occasion. Applicants may choose between a live-in or live-out arrangement, however, the preference is for a live-out nanny. The goal of hiring a nanny is to ensure that my child is provided the best care while also juggling other responsibilities. Therefore, if you are patient, have a genuine love for children, and have a knack for balancing tasks, this position is for you. To apply, you need to have experience in caring for newborns and necessary skills to engage them in a safe and nurturing environment. I look forward to your applications and getting to discuss your potential fit further.Salary: Negotiable, based on experience20 – 30 hours/weekScheduleDesired start date immediatelyMorningAfternoonEveningOvernightMTWThFSaSuAge of the child(ren)Number of children in the family: 1Newborn1-2 years3-5 years6-9 yearsover 10 yearsNanny/Babysitter is responsible forCookingLight housekeepingAdditional requirementsRequired to use own car Active: Today • Member since: June 2024PrintID: 100054469You may be interested in1706 similar jobsChilliwack • 3,459 km awayWe have a newborn on the way and we are looking for help with our family. We both work from home here in Chilliwack (promontory); and so I believe most of the help we will need will be targeting around our work hours while we are in our offices. We think we will need some overnight help in the veryPart-Time • Live-OutPosted by:Active: More than a month agoChilliwack • 3,459 km awayLooking for Nany for my son he is 2.5 years old starting from January to help us for few hours Monday to Friday and sometimes on weekends. Doesn’t have to be available every weekend. We are flexible.Part-Time • Live-In, Live-OutPosted by:Active: More than a month agoChilliwack • 3,461 km awayWe are looking for someone to be a nanny figure in our household. We have thre wonderful kids ages 11, 10 and 1.5. My husband and I work from home and homeschool our two older kids. We are home all day but busy with work and school. The main role for this position would be playing with and caring

Location: Chilliwack, BC

Job date: Sun, 23 Jun 2024 00:38:10 GMT





Business Customer Service Representative