Overview


Game Presenter - French Speaking - Customer Service

Job title: Looking for a natural fun loving female who loves children and outgoing

Company:

Job description: Are you a natural fun loving female who loves children, outgoing and potentially looking for a part-time nanny position? I am looking for a nanny who isn’t too hyperactive, but can be a great family friend to myself and my two children, both aged between 3-5 years. The position requires working every other Monday andTuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. The work shift starts in the evening and continues for an average of 12hours overnight, two days per week for 12 hrs each day. Altogether, the required working hours are between 20 to 30 hours per week. Although there is no requirement for a driver’s license, as a part of your nanny duties, you would be expected to help with some light housekeeping and meal preparations for the little ones. In addition, you might need to assist with their homework occasionally and bathe and dress them. You can choose to live-in or live-out based on your convenience. Nonetheless, a live-out nanny might be preferred. You would not need any automobile, as its use is not applicable in our case. The preferred start date is on 18th June 2024. Do you see yourself molding into this role seamlessly? Then, you might just be the right blend of nanny and family friend we’re looking for. Kindly reach out and we can fix a time you can visit us at home and meet the kids in person.

Location: Halifax, NS

Job date: Sat, 15 Jun 2024 05:27:12 GMT