Overview

Job title: I am looking for a care provider for a mature lady. She is a kind and lovely mature person

Company:

Job description: I am looking for a kind, considerate, capable, and responsible care provider for a kind and lovely mature lady in our home. The care provider would help with light care support such as dressing, bathing, mealtime, and companionship for her.Salary: Negotiable, based on experienceLess than 20 hours/weekScheduleDesired start date immediatelyMorningAfternoonEveningOvernightMTWThFSaSuAge of the child(ren)Number of children in the family: 1Newborn1-2 years3-5 years6-9 yearsover 10 yearsNanny/Babysitter is responsible forCookingLight housekeepingPrepare meals for kidsBathe and dress childrenAdditional requirementsValid driver’s licenseNot Applicable Active: Today • Member since: June 2024This employer has other jobsPrintID: 100054828You may be interested in148 similar jobsWolfville • 887 km awayNanny for a 3 year old while my wife is doing full time summer masters program at Acadia. I will be in Halifax with our 7 year old during this time. My wife will be there 4 nights a week – this role would be Monday 8am-7pm and Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 7am to 7pm and Friday from 7am to 5pm.Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-OutPosted by:Active: 11 JunWolfville • 887 km awayMy husband and I need a nanny to watch our seven year old boy. Would need to do light cleaning, meal prep, light childcare. Time: 3pm-12am Dates: NovemberthPart-Time • Live-OutPosted by:Active: More than a month agoMelanson • 890 km awayLooking for an energetic care provider with experience looking after small infants (experience bottle feeding, changing diapers, bath and bedtime). We live in a large home in Grand Pre with all of the baby amenities you may need! This will help allow us to run some errands and have a little bit of f

Location: Wolfville, NS

Job date: Wed, 26 Jun 2024 23:01:58 GMT




Overhead Crane Operator